Office Bearers and Committees

OFFICE BEARERS

Presbytery Chairperson:
Rev Graeme Watkins Ph. 9750 3011 or 0423 191 136 Email rev.g.watkins@outlook.com

Presbytery Minister:

Presbytery Secretary:
Rev Tammy Hollands Ph. 0409 001 115 Email tammy.hollands@gmail.com

Presbytery Treasurer:
Mr Ross Daddo Ph. 9532 1219 or 0422 590 209 Email treasurer @ grp . unitingchurch . org . au

COMMITTEES

Standing Committee:
Exofficio: Rev Graeme Watkins, Rev Salesi Faupula, Rev Tammy Hollands, Ms Barbara Moore, Mr Ross Daddo, Mr Dennis Lyons
Elected Representatives: Mrs Helen Phillips, Rev Ron Brookman, Rev Haloti Kailahi, Rev Rob Rutzou

Aboriginal Reconciliation and Covenanting:
Facilitator - Mr John Algar Ph. 9750 4365 or 0428 300 265 Email john.algar2@bigpond.com

Accountant & Assistant to Treasurer:
Mr Greg McKay Ph. 9584 0464 or 0423 028 509 Email greg.mckay86@gmail.com

Auditor:
Mr David Porter

ACOMP:
Members - Rev Nancy Brawn, Rev Graeme Watkins (Alternate)

Candidates Committee:
Convenor - Mrs Christine Gordon
Members - Mrs Meleane Siuhengalu

Disaster Response Contacts:
Southside - Ms Toakase Fine Ph 0452 416 720, Email toafine@hotmail.com
Northside - Mr John Algar Ph 9750 4365 or 0428 300 265, Email john.algar2@bigpond.com

Retreat Planning Group:
Convenor - Rev Ron Brookman Ph 0425 225 386 or Email brookman@livingwaters.org.au
Members - Rev Robyn Lyons

Korean Commission:
Rev IL-Woong Kim Ph 9153 8653 or 0417 648 016, Email kimiw86@hotmail.com

Lay Preachers Committee:
Convenor - Mr Barry Cupitt Ph. 9543 0225 Email barrycupitt@bigpond.com
Members -

Pastoral Relations Committee:
Chairperson - Ms Barbara Moore Ph 9528 3248 or 0412 445 402, Email barbara@asciisoftwaresolutions.com.au

Exofficio - Rev Graeme Watkins, Rev Tammy Hollands
Members - Mrs Helen Phillips, Rev Nancy Brawn, Mrs Beryl Tyler, Rev IL-Woong Kim, Rev Trevor Jennings, Rev Tevita Siuhengalu, Rev Matagi Vilitama, Mr Bruce Hanna, Mr Ross Daddo

Property Committee:
Convenor - Mr Dennis Lyons Ph 0417 459 246 Email keycomp@tpg. com.au
Members - Mrs Helen Phillips, Rev Bob Wyndham, Rev Hyun Keun Lee

Privacy Officer: Mrs Beryl Tyler Ph 9533 2902 or 0407 289 537 Email tyler28@optusnet.com.au

Social Justice Committee: Mrs Gillian Minto, Mrs Margaret Gibbs

Cross Cultural Committee: Rev Graeme Watkins (Ex officio), Rev Trevor Jennings, Rev Gaby Kobrossi, Rev Matagi Vilitama, Rev IL-Woong Kim